Save up to 15 % this fall until 19th Oct 2021 – More Info 
 

Legal Notice 


stocubo

Data in accordance with §5 TMG:

stocubo GmbH
Exerzierstrasse 14
13357 Berlin
Deutschland

Represented by: Julia Haneke

Telephone: 030 21 91 31 96
Fax: 030 21 91 31 97
Web: https://www.stocubo.de
E-Mail: [email protected]

Managing Director: Julia Haneke

Responsible for content under §5 TMG:
Content. Responsible: Julia Haneke
Responsible employee under press law (V.i.S.d.P.): Julia Haneke
Competent court: Berlin Charlottenburg District Court
Companies Register (HRB) number: 179525
Tax number: 37/547/50021
VAT ID number: DE336881637


Bank account
Account holder: stocubo GmbH
Account number: 019 006 9570
Sort code: 100 500 00
Credit institution: Berliner Sparkasse
SWIFT: BELADEBEXXX
IBAN: DE24 1005 0000 0190 0695 70

You can contact our customer service for questions, claims and complaints by phone at: 030 21 91 31 96 or by email at: [email protected] For inquiries, you can also use the contact form on our website.


Online dispute resolution:
The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (ODS), which you can find at http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ We are prepared to take part in an out-of-court arbitration process.

Copyright and trademark law
All content and images, graphics, sound documents and video sequences used on this website are subject to German copyright law. Any reproduction, processing, distribution and any type of exploitation that goes beyond that permitted under copyright law requires the written consent of the relevant copyright holder. The downloading and copying of this website is permitted solely for private use. Unless expressly stated otherwise, the copyrights for texts are held by stocubo GmbH. With regard to content that was not created by the operator of this website, we endeavour to protect the proprietary rights of third parties. In particular, third-party content has been labelled as such. Should you nevertheless discover a copyright infringement, please inform us immediately by email to [email protected] We will remove content that violates third party copyright immediately. Therefore, please do not involve a lawyer as the issuing of a warning is time-consuming and subject to a fee.

The responsible employee for content under §5 TMG is Julia Haneke; for contact details, please see above.

IT support: Théo Reichel

Web design: Prak Piakot, Théo Reichel

Configurator: Felix Lange, Théo Reichel, Prak Piakot

Text: Isa Jehle

Illustrationen: Susann Massute

Photos: Annette Zacharias, Albertine Baronius, ocrestudio.co – Fanette Guilloud, Isa Jehle

Impressum

stocubo

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

stocubo GmbH
Exerzierstraße 14
13357 Berlin
Deutschland

Vertreten durch: Julia Haneke

Telefon: 030 21 91 31 96
Fax: 030 21 91 31 97
Web: https://www.stocubo.de
E-Mail: info@stocubo.de

Geschäftsführerin: Julia Haneke

Inhaltlich verantwortlich gemäß § 5 TMG:

Inhalt. Verantwortlicher: Julia Haneke
Verantwortlich im Sinne des Presserechts (V.i.S.d.P.): Julia Haneke
USt.Id.: DE 280 888 115
Zuständiges Gericht: Amtsgericht Berlin Charlottenburg
HRB Nummer: 139168

USt-ID: DE280888115

Bankverbindung

Kontoinhaber: stocubo GmbH
Kontonummer: 019 006 9570
BLZ: 100 500 00
Kreditinstitut: Berliner Sparkasse
SWIFT: BELADEBEXXX
IBAN: DE24 1005 0000 0190 0695 70

Sie erreichen unseren Kundendienst für Fragen, Reklamationen und Beanstandungen unter Telefon: 030 21 91 31 96 sowie per Email unter info@stocubo.de. Für Anfragen können Sie auch das Kontaktformular auf unserer Internetseite nutzen.

Online-Streitbeilegung

Online-Streitbeilegung gemäß Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-VO: Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie auf dem Online-Streitbeilegungs Portal der Europäischen Kommission finden.

Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht

Sämtliche auf dieser Webseite enthaltenen Inhalte und verwendeten Bilder, Grafiken, Tondokumente und Videosequenzen unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung, die über die nach dem Urheberrecht zulässige Verwertung hinausgeht, bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Urhebers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit nicht ausdrücklich etwas anderes vermerkt ist, liegen die Urheberrechte für Texte bei der stocubo GmbH. Bezüglich der Inhalte, die nicht vom Betreiber dieser Webseite erstellt wurden, bemühen wir uns, die Urheberrechte Dritter zu wahren. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem eine Urheberrechtsverletzung entdecken, geben Sie uns bitte umgehend per E-Mail an info@stocubo.de Bescheid. Wir werden Inhalte, die die Urheberrechte Dritter verletzen, umgehend entfernen. Bitte verzichten Sie deshalb auf die zeitaufwändigere Einschaltung eines Anwalts zur kostenpflichtigen Abmahnung.

Inhaltlich verantwortlich gemäß § 5 TMG ist Julia Haneke, Kontaktdaten siehe oben.

Umsetzung

Hannes Geist, Berlin