Until May 18th, order at the old price!

Instructions

Odoo • Bild und Text

When it comes to intelligent storage space solutions, wall shelves are at the forefront. Unlike normal standing shelves, you can use the wall however you like – with shelves, but also with empty areas so that there is space for pictures, or simply for beautiful wallpaper that would otherwise hardly be visible. Wall shelves not only create more space for creativity, but also exude a certain airy lightness. The latter is especially the case when shelves (like stocubo shelves) are anchored invisibly in the wall and seem to be floating.

Wall shelves allow their owners to use the space under the shelf for other purposes, significantly improving flexibility for overall interior design. At the same time, when placed at specific points wall shelves can function perfectly as decorative elements. You can replace conventional wall decorations such as pictures or posters with a beautiful vase or a framed photo. An eye-catcher that often steals the show from conventional furniture!

Mounting our cubes on the wall

If you have ordered cubes with wall mounting, the rails are already attached to the cube and are supplied with the carrier plate(s). Use a spirit level to draw a straight line on the wall. Choose the dowels according to your wall texture and drill holes for them. Screw the carrier plate(s) to the wall. Hang the cube with the rail on the carrier plate.

Required wall clip: The recommended screw head size for the wall clip is 4.5 x min. 40 mm.

A



For this module you need one carrier plate, which is best placed in the middle:

2:3 module, half depth

1:2 module, half depth

B



For these modules you need two carrier plates each, which are best placed close to the edge:

1:1 module

1:1 module, half depth

1:1 module with door

1:2 module

2:3 module

2:3 module, half depth, double width

2:1 module

2:1 module with door

Note: For full-depth hanging modules, we assume a maximum load of 12 kg for the 1:1 module and 5 kg for the 2:1 module. A door weighs approx. 1 kg.

F3 module

› F2 module


Easy-peasy assembly


Free shipping


Return within 100 days


Sustainable

HERBST SALE – bis zu 15% Rabatt bis 03.11.20Infos hier

Anleitungen

Odoo • Bild und Text

Wenn es um intelligente Stauraumlösungen geht, sind Wandregale ganz vorne mit dabei. Anders als normale Standregale erlauben Sie es, die Wand nach Belieben auszunutzen – mit Regalen, aber eben auch mit leeren Flächen, sodass Platz bleibt für Bilder oder einfach für die schöne Tapete, die ansonsten kaum zu sehen wäre. Damit schaffen Wandregale nicht nur mehr Raum für Kreativität, sondern versprühen auch eine gewisse luftige Leichtigkeit. Letzteres ist insbesondere dann der Fall, wenn die Regale (wie die von stocubo) unsichtbar in der Wand verankert sind und offensichtlich zu schweben scheinen.

Wandregale ermöglichen es ihren Besitzern, den Raum unter dem Regal anderweitig zu nutzen. Das bringt ein deutliches Plus an Flexibilität für die gesamte Inneneinrichtung mit sich. Gleichzeitig können Wandregale perfekt als punktuell platzierte Deko-Elemente fungieren. Mit einer schönen Vase oder einem gerahmten Foto ersetzen Sie herkömmliche Wand-Dekorationen wie Bilder oder Poster. Ein Hingucker, der konventionellen Möbeln oft die Schau stiehlt!

Montage unserer Cubes an der Wand

Wenn Sie Cubes mit Wandhängung bestellt haben, sind die Schienen bereits am Cube befestigt und werden mitsamt Trägerplatte(n) geliefert. Ziehen Sie mit einer Wasserwaage eine gerade Linie an der Wand. Wählen Sie die Dübel gemäß Ihrer Wandbeschaffenheit und bohren Sie die Löcher dafür. Schrauben Sie die Trägerplatte(n) an die Wand. Hängen Sie den Cube mit der Schiene an der Trägerplatte an.

Benötigte Wandhalterung: Empfohlene Schraubenkopfgröße für Wandhalterung ist 4,5 x mindestens 40 mm.

A



Für diese Module benötigen Sie eine Trägerplatte, diese ist am besten mittig zu platzieren:

2:3 Modul, halbe Tiefe

1:2 Modul, halbe Tiefe

B



Für diese Module benötigen Sie je zwei Trägerplatten, diese sind am besten nahe am Rand zu platzieren:

1:1 Modul

1:1 Modul, halbe Tiefe

1:1 Modul mit Tür

1:2 Modul

2:3 Modul

2:3 Modul, halbe Tiefe, doppelte Breite

2:1 Modul

2:1 Modul mit Tür

Achtung: Bei hängenden Modulen in voller Tiefe gehen wir von einer maximalen Belastung von 12 kg, beim 1:1 Modul und beim 2:1 Modul von 5 kg aus. Eine Tür wiegt ca. 1 kg.

F3 Modul

› F2 Modul


Kinderleichter Aufbau


Kostenloser Versand


100 Tage Widerrufsrecht


Nachhaltig