Until May 1st, order at the old price!

 

 

A pleasant way to share a room with stocubo room divider

A pleasure shared is a pleasure doubled

Room dividers are practical storage space, clever partition walls and visual eye-catchers rolled into one. stocubo combines this modern and flexible storage system with your creativity.

You decide how your new room divider should look so that it meets your requirements. Simply configure your own individual design out of break- and bend-pceiling wood!

From cosy to minimalist to functional: everyone has their own idea about their home and workplace. At the same time, we want to remain flexible so as to be open and ready for change. stocubo room dividers therefore offer a scope that allows you to think, rearrange and place furniture – again and again.

In the office, they create separate workplaces for a concentrated working atmosphere and, at the same time, more storage space. And they are also versatile at home. Say you want to, for example, separate your living room from the kitchen area.

Create a bookshelf that you can use as a room divider. And you're always flexible: if the bookshelf is to be turned into a hanging wall shelf or an unusually-shapped standing shelf, the modular system means that it's quick and easy to convert. This makes our room dividers versatile and practical items of furniture that increase living comfort in all areas of your own four walls.

stocubo modulare Raumteiler – Aufbau


Easy-peasy assembly

stocubo modulare Raumteiler – Versand


Free shipping

stocubo modulare Raumteiler – Widerruf


Return within 100 days

stocubo modulare Raumteiler – Widerruf


Sustainable

Overview of selected room dividers

Decoration not included

* Price includes plastic clips only. Aluminium clips can also be ordered.

stocubo Regal-Konfigurator

Build shelves at home and everywhere with our configurator

It's easy to plan your modular shelving system yourself with the stocubo configuratorPlease read through our tips so that your shelves are realisable later and to avoid misunderstandings during planning.

Download our shelf configurator to your smartphone or tablet!

 

 

Sample kit

Order your trial package now and see for yourself. Lay the foundation for your own modular shelving system and order your stocubo trial package now, consisting of:

1:1 module
Samples of all available colours
Aluminium and plastic clips
stocubo Probepaket

Our customers' room dividers

A pleasure shared is pleasure doubled – Attention-ready-in love: take a look at the shelves put together by our satisfied customers!

Room divider for the office
For a concentrated working atmosphere

A large office with many workstations does not always ensure a quiet and concentrated work environment. A high level of noise can quickly lead to decreased productivity and a bad mood. Shelf room dividers offer the solution here.

They create a clear working atmosphere by reducing the noise and providing a privacy screen during hectic operations and thus increasing the ability to concentrate. And: Our room dividers are not just mere screens: with their many compartments, they create storage space and storage space for files and work materials.

Here, too, you can design our modular shelving system according to your ideas and needs. Shelves with a door superstructure allow even companies with a particularly large need for storage space to create shelves quickly and in a space-saving manner. With our cubes in classic white and inserts or roll containers in selected colors, you can also create a uniform company design that contributes to a distinctive room.

With the advancing digitization, the home office is also moving in. However, not everyone has the luxury of having their own study. So that the desired relief actually occurs, the work area in the living room or bedroom should be clearly delimited by furniture. Our room dividers are suitable as multifunctional office shelves and physical dividing walls for privacy.



Room divider for the home
Functional eye-catcher

Space and space in your own apartment are not always designed in such a way that the individual living areas can be harmoniously connected to one another. Then we have to become active ourselves in order to create our own feel-good realm. Room dividers can function here as an actual but also mental partition, so that everything feels and actually has its place. How can that look in practice?

Is the nursery a mess? With a shelf room divider from stocubo you can clearly separate the sleeping area from the play area with our cubes. Color-coordinated compartments create order and storage space and can even accentuate the respective side of the room according to the theme.

Do you want to separate your living room from your kitchen area? Create a bookshelf that you can use as a room divider. You always remain flexible: If the bookcase should remain a bookshelf, but become a hanging wall shelf or standing shelf with an unusual shape, you can convert this quickly and easily thanks to the modular system.

Our modern shelf also has flexible solutions for the increasing popularity of single apartments with a single larger room. The bedroom should be separated from the dining and lounge area and you have a new idea for the room layout every month? No problem, it's quick with stocubo and is always a charming privacy screen from curious guests.

This makes our room dividers versatile and practical furniture that increases living comfort in all areas of your own four walls.

FAQ

All about our room dividers

How do I set up my shelf?

You alone decide! Stack the cubes together however you like. Then connect the individual elements with our brackets - and in a few minutes you will have your first personal design on the parquet. Our shelving systems are stable and load-bearing even when they are tall, especially when they are generously fixed with connecting clamps. This is especially recommended if you want to make a real partition wall up to the ceiling out of your shelf.

Do I need base plates for my shelf?

Your floor alone decides that: If your new shelf is on an uneven surface, a base plate with adjustable feet provides stability. Even if you build your shelf particularly high, a base plate offers additional stability.

Are the stocubo shelves sustainable?

We rely on high-quality material, more precisely: on unbreakable and flexureproof wood from PEFC-certified German forests. From this we build our shelves by hand in a very detail-oriented and low-emission manufacturing process. We also attach great importance to sustainability in continued production and delivery. This manifests itself in low-pollutant manufacturing processes as well as in the use of green electricity and climate-neutral shipping companies.

How will my new shelf be delivered?

In a nutshell: ready to go. The individual cubes are completely assembled upon delivery - including doors, drawers and racks. You can therefore devote yourself entirely to your creativity and stack the elements as you wish - and set up your new furniture in just a few simple steps.

How do I take care of my shelves?

The cubes are made of melamine resin-coated MDF. So go gently over the plates with a damp cloth or a dust mop - and your shelf will be sparkling clean again. Small everyday stains on the edges disappear with a brief treatment with sandpaper.

In which colors are cubes, doors and inserts available?

The body of our cubes is classic white. There is an option for the front frame in black instead of the natural shade. If you opt for a cube with a door or a slide-in unit, various accent and pastel colors are available. In this way you can adapt your shelf to the surroundings depending on the space and purpose.

Which book fits in which cube?

Bookcases are often an integral part or even the only part of the room dividers. You can therefore remember as a guide: Our 1: 1 cubes accommodate larger, bound books such as atlases, illustrated books, magazines and journals. There is also perfect space for files and records. Do you have particularly large books such as art volumes in your collection that should be stowed away? Then our 2: 1 modules come into question, which when placed upright offer a spacious home. Magazines, comics and magazines can disappear into our F2 and F3 shelf cubes to save space.

How many CDs and LPs fit in a cube?

It all depends on what kind of CDs and LPs you have. As a guide, you can remember: Our 1: 2 cubes (35.6 x 17.8 x 17.8 cm) with half the depth fit approx. 31 CDs (with the usual plastic covers). In the same cubes with full depth (dimensions: 35.6 x 17.8 x 35.6 cm) then twice as many in two rows. With records, too, the type of cover determines the number on the shelf.

Am 06.12. ist unser Büro und Showroom nur von 9 bis 12 Uhr besetzt.

 

 

Immer schön teilen mit Raumteilern von stocubo

Geteilte Freude ist doppelte Freude

Raumteiler sind praktischer Stauraum, kluge Trennwand und visueller Hingucker zugleich. stocubo verknüpft dieses moderne und flexible Aufbewahrungssystem mit Ihrer Kreativität. Sie entscheiden, wie Ihr neuer Raumteiler aussehen soll, damit er Ihren Ansprüchen gerecht wird. So sprechen Sie sich gegen eine konventionelle Massenproduktion und für Ihre Individualität aus.

Von gemütlich über minimalistisch bis hin zu funktional: Jeder Mensch hat seine eigene Vorstellung von seinem Zuhause und seinem Arbeitsplatz. Dabei wollen wir gleichzeitig flexibel bleiben, um offen und bereit für Veränderung zu sein. Raumteiler von stocubo bieten daher einen Spielraum, der immer wieder neu denken, räumen und stellen lässt.

Im Büro schaffen sie abgetrennte Arbeitsplätze für eine konzentrierte Arbeitsatmosphäre und gleichzeitig Stauraum und Ablageflächen. Und auch Zuhause sind sie vielseitig einsetzbar. Sie wollen beispielsweise Ihr Wohnzimmer vom Küchenbereich abgrenzen?

Kreieren Sie ein Bücherregal, das sie als Raumtrenner einsetzen. Dabei bleiben Sie stets flexibel: Soll aus dem Bücherregal ein hängendes Wandregal oder Standregal mit außergewöhnlicher Form werden, können Sie dies dank des modularen Systems schnell und unkompliziert umbauen. Damit sind unsere Raumteiler vielseitige und praktische Möbel, die in allen Bereichen der eigenen vier Wände den Wohnkomfort erhöhen.


Kinderleichter Aufbau


Kostenloser Versand


100 Tage rückgaberecht


Nachhaltig

Zu Hause und überall Regale bauen mit unserem Konfigurator

Planen Sie Ihr modulares Regalsystem ganz einfach selbst mit dem stocubo Konfigurator. Damit Ihr Regal später auch umsetzbar ist und keine Missverständnisse bei der Planung entstehen, lesen Sie sich bitte unsere Tipps durch.

Probepaket

Bestellen Sie jetzt Ihr Probepaket und lassen Sie sich überzeugen. Legen Sie den Grundstein für Ihr eigenes modulares Regalsystem und bestellen Sie jetzt Ihr stocubo-Probepaket, bestehend aus:

1:1 Cube
Farbmuster aller verfügbaren Farben
Aluminium- & Kunststoffklammer

Raumteiler unserer Kunden

 Geteilte Freude ist doppelte Freude – Achtung-fertig-verliebt: Werfen Sie einen Blick auf die Regale unserer zufriedenen Kunden!

Raumteiler für das Büro
Für eine konzentrierte Arbeitsatmosphäre

Ein großes Büro mit vielen Arbeitsplätzen sorgt nicht immer für ein ruhiges und konzentriertes Arbeitsumfeld. Ein hoher Lärmpegel kann dann zu sinkender Produktivität und schlechter Stimmung führen. Regal-Raumteiler bieten hier die Lösung.

Sie schaffen eine übersichtliche Arbeitsatmosphäre, indem sie den Lärm reduzieren und so die Konzentrationsfähigkeit steigern. Und: Raumtrenner mit vielen Fächern schaffen Stauraum und Ablageflächen für Aktenordner und Arbeitsmaterialien.

Auch hier können Sie unser modulares Regalsystem nach Ihren Vorstellungen und Bedürfnissen entwerfen. Regale mit Türüberbau lassen selbst Unternehmen mit besonders viel Bedarf an Stauraum schnell und platzsparend Ablagen erzeugen. Mit weiteren möglichen Elementen wie Rollcontainern mit Hängeregistern können Sie zudem ein einheitliches Firmendesign schaffen, das zur Raumidentität beiträgt.

Raumteiler ­für Zu­hause
Funktionaler Blickfang

Raum und Platz sind in der eigenen Wohnung nicht immer so geschnitten, dass die einzelnen Wohnbereiche harmonisch miteinander verbunden werden können. Dann müssen wir selbst aktiv werden, um uns unser eigenes Wohlfühlreich zu schaffen. Raumtrenner lassen Zimmer so aufteilen, dass wir das Gefühl bekommen, dass alles seinen Platz hat. Wie kann das in der Praxis aussehen? Das Kinderzimmer ist ein einziges Durcheinander? Trennen Sie mit einem Regal-Raumteiler von stocubo klar den Schlaf- vom Spielbereich. Wählen Sie dazu die passende Zahl an Fächern, um Stauraum zu schaffen, der auch Ihrem Raumangebot entspricht.

Sie wollen Ihr Wohnzimmer von Ihrem Küchenbereich abgrenzen? Kreieren Sie ein Bücherregal, das sie als Raumtrenner einsetzen. Dabei bleiben Sie stets flexibel: Soll aus dem Bücherregal ein hängendes Wandregal oder Standregal mit außergewöhnlicher Form werden, können Sie dies dank des modularen Systems schnell und unkompliziert umbauen. Damit sind unsere Raumteiler vielseitige und praktische Möbel, die in allen Bereichen der eigenen vier Wände den Wohnkomfort erhöhen.

FAQ

Rund um unsere Raumteiler

Wie baue ich mein Regal auf?

Das entscheiden allein Sie! Stapeln Sie die Cubes so zusammen, wie es Ihnen gefällt. Dann verbinden Sie die einzelnen Elemente mit unseren Kammern – und Sie haben in wenigen Minuten Ihren ersten persönlichen Entwurf aufs Parkett gelegt.

Brauche ich Grundplatten für mein Regal?

Das entscheidet allein Ihr Fußboden: Steht Ihr neues Regal auf einer unebenen Fläche, bringt eine Grundplatte mit justierbaren Füßen Stabilität. Auch wenn Sie Ihr Regal besonders hoch bauen, bietet eine Grundplatte zusätzliche Standfestigkeit.

Wie wird mein neues Regal geliefert?

Kurz und knapp: fix und fertig. Die einzelnen Cubes sind bei Lieferung bereits komplett zusammengebaut – inklusive Türen, Schubladen und Einschübe. Sie können sich daher ganz und gar Ihrer Kreativität widmen und die Elemente nach Belieben stapeln – und so mit wenigen Handgriffen Ihr neues Möbelstück aufstellen.

Wie pflege ich meine Regale?

Gehen Sie mit einem feuchten Tuch oder einem Staubwischer sanft über die Platten – und Ihr Regal ist wieder blitzeblank. Kleine Alltagsflecken verschwinden durch eine kurze Behandlung mit Schleifpapier. Bei Bedarf können Sie die Platten auch mit einer Melaninbeschichtung überziehen. Dann sind diese noch robuster und ein Stückchen pflegeleichter.

In welchen Farben sind Cubes, Türen und Einschübe erhältlich?

Der Korpus unserer Cubes ist je nach Wahl klassisch weiß oder naturfarben. Entscheiden Sie sich für einen Cube mit Tür oder Einschub, stehen Ihnen dafür verschiedene Farben (weiß, ozean, limonengrün, staubgrau, chinarot, mandarine) zur Verfügung. So können Sie Ihr Regal je nach Raum und Zweck auf die Umgebung abstimmen.

Welches Buch passt in welchen Cube?

Bücher sind oft fester Bestandteil von Raumteilern. Daher können Sie sich als Orientierung merken: Unsere 1:1 Cubes nehmen größere, gebundene Bücher, wie zum Beispiel Atlanten, Bildbände, Magazine und Zeitschriften, auf. Auch Aktenordner und Schallplatten haben darin ausreichend Platz. Sie haben besonders große Bücher wie Kunstbände in Ihrer Sammlung, die verstaut werden sollen? Dann kommen unsere 2:1 Module infrage, die hochkant gestellt ein geräumiges Zuhause bieten. Zeitschriften, Comics und Magazine können besonders platzsparend in unseren F2- und F3-Regalwürfeln verschwinden.

Wie viele CDs und LPs passen in einen Cube?

Das kommt ganz darauf an, welche Art von CDs und LPs Sie haben. Als Orientierung können Sie sich merken: In unsere 1:2 Cubes (35,6 x 17,8 x 17,8 cm) mit halber Tiefe passen ca. 31 CDs (mit den üblichen Plastikcovern). In die gleichen Cubes mit voller Tiefe (Maße: 35,6 x 17,8 x 35,6 cm) dann dementsprechend doppelt so viele in zwei Reihen. Auch bei Schallplatten entscheidet die Art der Hülle über die Zahl im Regal.