Secure up to 20% discount until October 11, 2022! Learn more 

stocubo to test 

We could inspire you for our modular shelving system - now you want to test it?


 
Our color samples:

The entire color palette at a glance

Order our color samples individually or as a set, and then coordinate your choice with your premises and furniture at your own pace. Simply select the desired samples in the store and we will send them to you immediately by mail. And all this free of charge.

Pssst: Our color samples are perfectly suitable - in line with our sustainable strategy - as coasters, e.g. for glasses. Of course, you can also send them back to us afterwards and we will give them a second life.



 
Our sample package:

A shelf module including color samples and clips

Lay the foundation for your own modular shelving system and order your stocubo trial package now, consisting of:

› 1:1 Cube
› Color samples of all available colors
› Aluminium and plastic clips

If the Cube does not convince you, you can return the package to us free of charge within 100 days.

stocubo – Das modulare Regalsystem


Easy-peasy assembly

stocubo – Das modulare Regalsystem


Free shipping

stocubo – Das modulare Regalsystem


Return within 100 days

stocubo – Das modulare Regalsystem

Sustainable

Our pastel colors

The stocubo colour palette ranges from silky grey to soft vanilla yellow






Cashmere grey

Our cashmere grey shade is a warm tone between old pink, grey and beige. Like its role model, the fluffy and noble cashmere blanket, our cashmere grey makes the room cosier, radiates calm and matches almost all colour schemes.  





Pistachio green

Our shade pistachio green makes us reminisce about the last pistachio ice cream in late summer on a sunny piazza. This shade is soft, guaranteed to put you in a good mood and comes into its own when combined with bright, reddish tones.


Vanilla yellow

Our shade vanilla yellow is a delicate and restrained yellow that radiates warmth. In combination with earthy tones, it unfolds a Mediterranean flair that helps to get over dreary weather.


Denim blue

Our Denim Blue shade is reminiscent of the washed-out blue of a classic pair of jeans or the smooth surface of a swimming pool. The blue glows, contrasting with the cube edges and is guaranteed to attract attention.


Dust grey

Our Dust Gray shade is straightforward and perfect for classic, simple interior design requests. It works especially well in combination with a statement piece, for example as a shelf wall behind the (large) desk. This tone comes out well in interaction with greenish and bluish tones.

Noch bis zum 08.08.22 bis zu 20% RABATT auf alle Regale - mehr Info 

stocubo zum testen 

Wir konnten Sie für unser modulares Regalsystem begeistern - nun möchten Sie es testen?


 
Unsere Farbmuster:

Die gesamte Farbpalette auf einen Blick

Unsere Farbmuster können Sie einzeln oder im Set bestellen und dann in aller Ruhe die Farbe(n) Ihrer Wahl mit Ihren Räumlichkeiten und Möbeln abstimmen. Einfach im Shop die gewünschten Muster auswählen und wir schicken sie umgehend per Post zu Ihnen. Und das kostenlos.

Pssst: Unsere Farbmuster eignen sich – ganz im Sinne unserer Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie – ganz hervorragend als Untersetzer z.B. für Gläser. Natürlich können Sie sie uns auch gerne hinterher wieder zurücksenden und wir geben ihnen ein zweites Leben.


 
Unser Probepaket:

Ein Regal-Modul inklusive Farbmuster und Klammern

Legen Sie den Grundstein für Ihr eigenes modulares Regalsystem und bestellen Sie jetzt Ihr stocubo-Probepaket, bestehend aus:

› 1:1 Cube
› Farbmuster aller verfügbaren Farben
› Aluminium- & Kunststoffklammer

Sollte der Cube Sie nicht überzeugen, können Sie das Paket binnen 100 Tagen kostenlos an uns zurücksenden.

stocubo – Das modulare Regalsystem


Kinderleichter Aufbau

stocubo – Das modulare Regalsystem


Kostenloser Versand

stocubo – Das modulare Regalsystem


100 Tage Widerrufsrecht

stocubo – Das modulare Regalsystem

Nachhaltig

Unsere Pastellfarben

Die stocubo Farbpalette reicht vom seidigen Grau zum sanften Vanillegelb






Kaschmirgrau

Unser Farbton Kaschmirgrau ist ein warmer Ton zwischen altrosa, grau und beige. Wie sein Vorbild, die flauschige und edle Kaschmirdecke, macht unser Kaschmirgrau den Raum gemütlicher, strahlt Ruhe aus und passt zu nahezu allen Farbgebungen.  





Pistaziengrün

Unser Farbton Pistaziengrün lässt uns in Erinnerungen an das letzte Pistazieneis im Spätsommer auf einer sonnigen Piazza schwelgen. Dieser Farbton ist sanft, liefert garantiert gute Laune und kommt besonders in Kombination mit leuchtenden, rötlichen Tönen zur Geltung.


Vanillegelb

Unser Farbton Vanillegelb ist ein zartes und zurückhaltendes Gelb, das Wärme ausstrahlt. Im Zusammenspiel mit erdfarbenen Tönen entfaltet es einen mediterranen Flair, das über tristes Wetter hinweg hilft.


Denimblau

Unser Farbton Denimblau erinnert an das ausgewaschene Blau einer klassischen Jeans oder an die glatte Oberfläche eines Swimmingpools. Das Blau leuchtet, kontrastiert mit den Cubekanten und zieht so garantiert Blicke auf sich.


Staubgrau

Unser Farbton Staubgrau ist geradlinig und genau das richtige für klassische, schlichte Einrichtungswünsche. Er eignet sich besonders gut in der Kombination mit einem Statement-Piece, beispielsweise als Regalwand hinter dem (großen) Schreibtisch. Dieser Ton kommt gut im Zusammenspiel mit grünlichen und bläulichen Tönen zur Geltung.