Last chance: on February 1, 2023 we are increasing our prices! More 

 

 

Keep it neat and tidy with stocubo's chest of drawers 

Designed with great attention to drawer detail

The "made-in-Berlin" chests of drawers from stocubo provide order and structure in any room: the simple drawer fronts in white or soft pastel colors simply help to hide the chaos behind - in exceptional cases, of course - and create order in an instant.

Lone fighter or team player? The stocubo chest of drawers in purist-modern form works both on its own and as a complement to our modular shelving system.

It has smooth-running drawers including pull-out lock and soft-close function. The chest of drawers is available in two different variants: The first variant consists of three 2:3 drawers, where one drawer has the same height as a 2:3 cube. The second variant comes with a 1:2 drawer "on top".

And who has a lot to store: Two chests of drawers side by side create a lot of storage space and make a beautiful sideboard storage. With our cabinet module, you can also expand in height and design a wardrobe. Get started!

stocubo modulares Sideboard – Aufbau


Easy-peasy assembly

stocubo modulares Sideboard – Versand


Free shipping

stocubo modulares Sideboard – Widerruf


Return within 100 days

stocubo modulares Sideboard – Nachhaltigkeit


Sustainable

Selected chests of drawers at a glance

Decoration not included

* Price includes plastic clips only. Aluminium clips can also be ordered.

You might like this

stocubo x Mary

  Mary, blogger and master jigsaw puzzler, creates order in the bedroom with the new stocubo dresser. 

stocubo Probepaket

Mary is one of the first bloggers of Berlin and on her Instagram channel @stilinberlin  she always recommends the hottest restaurants and best recipe recommendations of the capital. She moved two of the new stocubo dressers into her quietly located apartment in Berlin-Kreuzberg and explained us what she uses and appreciates the dresser for.

Sample kit

Order your trial package now and see for yourself. Lay the foundation for your own modular shelving system and order your stocubo trial package now, consisting of:

1:1 cube
Samples of all available colours
Aluminium and plastic clips
stocubo Probepaket

FAQ

Frequently asked questions about our chests of drawers

How will my new dresser be delivered?

The individual chest of drawers modules are delivered fully assembled. Even the drawers are already ready, in addition you get 8 plastic clamps, 4 aluminum clamps and anti-slip pads for fixing. You only have to stack the modules and connect them with clamps - time- and nerve-consuming assembling of the individual, modular chest of drawers elements is no longer necessary.

Is the stocubo chest of drawers also suitable for small or narrow rooms?

We can say "yes" to this with full conviction. With a depth of 35.8 cm, the chest of drawers is relatively narrow and fits well even in smaller rooms or narrow hallways.

Can the stocubo dresser replace my closet?

It depends on your style of clothing. The dresser is good for underwear, socks and T-shirts. For wrinkle-free suits or dresses, we recommend our complementary clothes rail.

Are the stocubo chests of drawers sustainable?

We rely on high-quality material, more precisely: on break- and bend-resistant wood from PEFC-certified German forests. From this we build sustainable furniture by hand in a very detail-oriented and low-pollutant manufacturing process.

Do the cubes have a soft close function?

Especially important for chests of drawers in the sleeping area: our innovative soft-close drawers. We promise a controlled braking of the drawer when closing - without banging and noise.

Do I need base plates for my dresser?

Whether base plates are needed depends largely on your floor. If the chests of drawers are used on a completely flat surface, base plates are usually not necessary. With sloping floors and a chest of drawers combination, on the other hand, there is a risk that the smallest unevenness and shifts in the floor will have an increased effect on the height and lead to a crooked construction. To counteract this physical law, there are base plates with adjustable feet for our dresser.

I need more/less storage space - can I add additional drawers?

That's the great thing about our modular and endlessly growing shelf system: You can add drawers at any time. The chest of drawers can grow in height or you can add more drawers to the side and extend the chest of drawers horizontally. The drawers are connected with our innovative clamp system - whether visibly in front or following the simple design on the back of the drawers clamped, you can decide individually.

Wir erhöhen unsere Preise. Noch bis zum 15.12. zum alten Preis bestellen!

 

 

Alles unter Dach und Fach mit der Kommode von stocubo 

Mit viel Liebe zum Schubladendetail entwickelt

Die “made-in-Berlin” Kommoden von stocubo sorgen in jedem Raum für Ordnung und Struktur: Die schlichten Schubladenfronten in Weiß oder sanften Pastellfarben helfen ganz einfach dabei, das - in Ausnahmefällen versteht sich - dahinter liegende Chaos zu verstecken und im Handumdrehen Ordnung zu schaffen.

Einzelkämpfer oder Teamplayer? Die stocubo Kommode in puristisch-moderner Form funktioniert sowohl alleine als auch als Ergänzung zu unserem modularen Regalsystem.

Sie verfügt über leichtgängige Schubladen inklusive Ausziehsperre und Soft-Close-Funktion. Verfügbar ist die Kommode in zwei verschiedenen Varianten: Die erste Variante besteht aus drei 2:3 Schubladen, wobei eine Schublade dieselbe Höhe wie ein 2:3 Cube hat. Die zweite Variante kommt mit einer 1:2 Schublade “on top”.

Und wer viel zu verstauen hat: Zwei Kommoden nebeneinander schaffen viel Stauraum und ergeben eine schöne Sideboard-Ablage. Mit unserem Schrankmodul können Sie auch in die Höhe expandieren und einen Schrank entwerfen. Legen Sie los!

stocubo modulares Sideboard – Aufbau


Kinderleichter Aufbau

stocubo modulares Sideboard – Versand


Kostenloser Versand

stocubo modulares Sideboard – Widerruf


100 Tage Widerrufsrecht

stocubo modulares Sideboard – Nachhaltigkeit


Nachhaltig

Ausgewählte Kommoden im Überblick

Dekoration nicht enthalten

* Im Preis sind nur Kunststoffklammern enthalten. Alu-Klammern können zusätzlich bestellt werden.

Das könnte Dir gefallen

stocubo x Mary

  Mary, Bloggerin und Meisterpuzzlerin, schafft mit der neuen stocubo Kommode Ordnung im Schlafzimmer. 

stocubo Probepaket

Mary ist eine der ersten Bloggerinnen Berlins und auf ihrem Instagram-Kanal @stilinberlin empfiehlt sie stets die angesagtesten Restaurants und besten Rezeptempfehlungen der Hauptstadt. Sie hat zwei der neuen stocubo Kommoden in ihre ruhig gelegene Wohnung in Berlin-Kreuzberg einziehen lassen und erzählt uns, wofür sie die Kommode nutzt und schätzt.

Probepaket

Bestellen Sie jetzt Ihr Probepaket und lassen Sie sich überzeugen. Legen Sie den Grundstein für Ihr eigenes modulares Regalsystem und bestellen Sie jetzt Ihr stocubo-Probepaket, bestehend aus:

1:1 Cube
Farbmuster aller verfügbaren Farben
Aluminium- & Kunststoffklammer

stocubo Probepaket

FAQ

Häufig gestellte Fragen zu unseren Kommoden

 Wie wird meine neue Kommode geliefert?

Die einzelnen Kommodenmodule werden komplett zusammengebaut geliefert. Auch die Schubladen sind schon fix und fertig, zusätzlich erhalten Sie 8 Kunststoffklammern, 4 Aluminiumklammern und Anti-Rutsch-Pads zum Fixieren. Sie müssen die Module nur noch stapeln und mit Klammern verbinden – zeit- und nervenraubendes Zusammenbauen der einzelnen, modularen Kommodenelemente entfällt.

Eignet sich die stocubo Kommode auch für kleine oder schmale Räume?

Dazu können wir mit voller Überzeugung “ja” sagen. Mit einer Tiefe von 35,8 cm ist die Kommode relativ schmal und fügt sich auch in kleineren Räumen oder schmalen Fluren gut ein.

Kann die stocubo Kommode meinen Kleiderschrank ersetzen?

 Das kommt auf Ihren Kleidungsstil an. Die Kommode eignet sich gut für Unterwäsche, Socken und T-shirts. Für knitterfreie Anzüge oder Kleider empfehlen wir Ihnen ergänzend unsere Kleiderstange.

Sind die Kommoden von stocubo nachhaltig?

 Wir setzen auf hochwertiges Material, genauer: auf bruch- und biegefestes Holz aus PEFC-zertifizierten deutschen Wäldern. Daraus bauen wir in einem sehr detailorientierten und schadstoffarmen Herstellungsprozess nachhaltige Möbel von Hand.

Verfügen die Schubladen über eine Soft-Close-Funktion?

 Für Kommoden im Schlafbereich besonders wichtig: unsere innovativen Soft-Close-Schubladen. Wir versprechen ein kontrolliertes Abbremsen der Schublade beim Schließen – ohne Knallen und Lärm.

Brauche ich Grundplatten für meine Kommode?

 Ob Grundplatten benötigt werden, hängt maßgeblich von Ihrem Fußboden ab. Werden die Kommoden auf einer völlig ebenen Fläche verwendet, sind Grundplatten in der Regel nicht notwendig. Bei schrägen Böden und einer Kommodenkombination hingegen besteht die Gefahr, dass sich kleinste Unebenheiten und Verschiebungen am Boden in der Höhe verstärkt auswirken und zu einer schiefen Konstruktion führen. Um diesem physikalischen Gesetz entgegenzuwirken, gibt es für unsere Kommode Grundplatten mit justierbaren Füßen.

Ich benötige mehr/weniger Stauraum - kann ich zusätzliche Schubladen ergänzen?

 Das ist das tolle an unserem modularen und endlos mitwachsendem Regalsystem: Sie können jederzeit Schubladen ergänzen. Die Kommode kann dabei in die Höhe wachsen oder sie ergänzen seitlich weitere Schubladen und verlängern die Kommode horizontal. Verbunden werden die Schubladen mit unserem innovativen Klammersystem - ob sichtbar vorne oder dem schlichten Design folgend an der Rückseite der Schubladen geklammert, das können Sie individuell entscheiden.